Calling A Bluff

kim_dotcom_seth_rich_ben_garrison

 

New Ben Garrison Cartoon- Calling A Bluff

Cartoon idea thanks to a fan- Kim Dot Com promises evidence pertaining to the murder of Seth Rich- Will Kim deliver this time?

visit grrrgraphics.com

 

Update with Kim dot Coms statement

SETH RICH WAS A HERO

I KNOW THAT SETCH RICH WAS INVOLVED IN THE DNC LEAK. I know this because in late 2014 a person contacted me about helping me to start a branch of the Internet Party in the United States. He called himself Panda. I now know that Panda was Seth Rich.

Panda advised me that he was working on voter analytics tools and other technologies that the Internet Party may find helpful.

I communicated with Panda on a number of topics including corruption and the influence of corporate money in politics.

“He wanted to change that from the inside.” I was referring to what I knew when I did an interview with Bloomberg in New Zealand in May 2015. In that interview I hinted that Julian Assange and Wikileaks would release information about Hillary Clinton in the upcoming election.

The Rich family has reached out to me to ask that I be sensitive to their loss in my public comments. That request is entirely reasonable.

I have consulted with my lawyers. I accept that my full statement should be provided to the authorities and I am prepared to do that so that there can be a full investigation. My lawyers will speak with the authorities regarding the proper process.

If my evidence is required to be given in the United States I would be prepared to do so if appropriate arrangements are made. I would need a guarantee from Special Counsel Mueller, on behalf of the United States, of safe passage from New Zealand to the United States and back. In the coming days we will be communicating with the appropriate authorities to make the necessary arrangements. In the meantime, I will make no further comment.

http://kim.com/

 

 

About GrrrGraphics

We as private citizens need to reclaim and fight for our rights as enumerated in our Constitution. It's time to speak out and express our outrage at the growing tyranny of Big Government. That's why we created GrrrGraphics! You can find us on the web at www.grrrgraphics.com Copyright Notice © 2010-2014 Ben Garrison/GrrrGraphics.com All cartoons, illustrations, graphics, and artwork on this site are the exclusive copyrighted works of Ben Garrison. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Any unlawful redistribution or reproduction or altered/changed artworks with prior express written authorization of the copyright owner is strictly prohibited. If you download or alter Ben Garrison artwork/photos please consider the risk of costly litigation and attorney’s fees, If you suspect someone is making altered Ben Garrison Cartoons or copying/altering stolen photos, please contact the artist immediately.
This entry was posted in General, Hillary Clinton, Liberty and Freedom, Lying Media, Tyranny Watch and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Calling A Bluff

  1. hocuspocus13 says:

    Reblogged this on hocuspocus13 and commented:
    jinxx♣xoxo

Comments are closed.