Rogue Cartoonist by Ben Garrison ebook on Amazon

ebook_ben_garrison_2015

 No, I’m not just blowing smoke, my  ebook is now available on Amazon. 

 I also added in more cartoons to the ebook version as well as a new epilogue!
 
Thanks to everyone who has given me and Tina their support—and for those of you who already bought my printed book, I arranged for the ebook version to be available to you for only a couple of bucks. The book is also in the Kindle Unlimited Library where it can be read for free if you are a subscriber.
 
It has been quite a learning  journey for me. Those who have read my book have commented that they found it very interesting. 
 
By the way, I’m out of promotional copies of the printed book for now. I have a few in reserve that I’ll send out to publishers.
 
I did snail-mail out 70 free signed copies to anyone who wrote me a polite email. I sent free copies out to people all over the United States as well as copies to other countries such as Mexico, England and even a few were sent to Australia. Those books will be ‘rare’.
 
 Ben Garrison

About GrrrGraphics

We as private citizens need to reclaim and fight for our rights as enumerated in our Constitution. It's time to speak out and express our outrage at the growing tyranny of Big Government. That's why we created GrrrGraphics! You can find us on the web at www.grrrgraphics.com Copyright Notice © 2010-2014 Ben Garrison/GrrrGraphics.com All cartoons, illustrations, graphics, and artwork on this site are the exclusive copyrighted works of Ben Garrison. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Any unlawful redistribution or reproduction or altered/changed artworks with prior express written authorization of the copyright owner is strictly prohibited. If you download or alter Ben Garrison artwork/photos please consider the risk of costly litigation and attorney’s fees, If you suspect someone is making altered Ben Garrison Cartoons or copying/altering stolen photos, please contact the artist immediately.
This entry was posted in Ben Garrison Book, Editorial Cartoons, Faked-Altered Cartoons, General, GRRR-Alert, Online hate, Silly Trolls and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Rogue Cartoonist by Ben Garrison ebook on Amazon

  1. trolol says:

    Ben, you glorious faggot, you have successfully defeated the trolls by joining them.
    I will miss the lulz.

  2. Kev says:

    Hey Ben are there going to be autographed copies for sale at all?

  3. ANONYMOUS says:

    DAMMIT, I BOUGHT YOUR BOOK OFF OF AMAZON TWO WEEKS AGO AND THEY STILL HAVEN’T EVEN SHIPPED IT YET.

    I’LL PROBABLY BUY THE KINDLE VERSION TOO JUST TO SUPPORT YOU BECAUSE I FEEL BAD ABOUT WHAT MY FELLOW /pol/ITICIANS HAVE DONE TO YOU. BUT STILL, WHAT THE HELL, MAN?

    I’M GOING TO CONTINUE TO POST IN ALL CAPS UNTIL I GET AN ANSWER.

    • GrrrGraphics says:

      Mr. CAPMAN,
      sorry to hear about bookbaby being so slow in getting the book to you. This is one of the reasons I am going to drop them and get a real publisher. Keep me updated about when you receive the book as I will email them and ask what the LL is going on.

      Ben

Comments are closed.