Rogue Cartoonist Ben Garrison E-book coming soon


Ben Garrison Rogue Cartoonist

Ben Garrison Rogue Cartoonist

I want to thank everyone who has purchased my book. Yes, I know it’s expensive because it’s a color book and ‘on demand.’ I wanted to charge just under $20 for it, but the publisher nixed that idea. However, I DO plan on releasing the ebook version soon.The ebook will be MUCH more affordable and I’ll also fix a few errors in the book as well as be adding more content back in. (I had to keep the printed version page count down to save money). Additionally, I want to thank all those people from 8chan who offered me encouragement instead of belittlement. It also helped reinforce my realization that my angry approach to the ‘trolling’ thing in the past was wrong. In fact, I was naive about Internet trolls when I was first attacked and I reacted with rage instead of reason. That won’t happen any more and besides, I consider my book to be a milestone on the subject. I’ll still work to remove impersonation pages on FB and elsewhere, but for the most part it’s time for me to move on–I have too many things I want to accomplish in life and dealing with trolling is too much of an energy drain. Maybe I’ll stop by 8chan again some time . –Ben Garrison

P.S. thanks, Tina for all of your help!

Buy Ben’s Book Here on Amazon (paperback) e-book coming soon!



About GrrrGraphics

We as private citizens need to reclaim and fight for our rights as enumerated in our Constitution. It's time to speak out and express our outrage at the growing tyranny of Big Government. That's why we created GrrrGraphics! You can find us on the web at Copyright Notice © 2010-2014 Ben Garrison/ All cartoons, illustrations, graphics, and artwork on this site are the exclusive copyrighted works of Ben Garrison. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Any unlawful redistribution or reproduction or altered/changed artworks with prior express written authorization of the copyright owner is strictly prohibited. If you download or alter Ben Garrison artwork/photos please consider the risk of costly litigation and attorney’s fees, If you suspect someone is making altered Ben Garrison Cartoons or copying/altering stolen photos, please contact the artist immediately.
This entry was posted in Ben Garrison Book, Editorial Cartoons, Faked-Altered Cartoons, General, GRRR-Alert and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Rogue Cartoonist Ben Garrison E-book coming soon

  1. Mike says:

    Reblogged this on This Got My Attention and commented:
    Taking no prisoners. And why should he? They don’t deserve it!

Comments are closed.